BISD The Web
Monday May 29, 2017
 

Directory

List Alphabetically
List by Department

 
Department Name/Name Position Phone/Email
Academic
  williamsc@broaddus.esc7.net
Administration
Mark Anglin Superintendent 
Brad Hranicky High School Principal 
Lucas Holloway Elementary School Principal  lholloway@broaddusisd.com
Kelly Hranicky Counselor  (936) 872-3610
Teresa Turner Administrative Secretary  (936) 872-9945
Leah Holloway Business Manager  (936) 872-9945
Shelia Williams Food Director 
Gary Mitchell Technology Director  (936) 872-3559
gmitchell@broaddusisd.com
Henry Hoya Transportation Director  (936) 872-3719
Broaddus Elementary School
Vicki Jones Teacher 
Brittany Ferguson Teacher 
Lucas Holloway Elementary Principal 
Welton Brookshire Coach/Teacher  brookshirew@broaddus.esc7.net
Geneva Brown Teacher  browngm@broaddus.esc7.net
Amanda Moss Teacher  cartwrightl@broaddus.esc7.net
Tammye Cook Teacher  (936) 872-3315
cookt@broaddus.esc7.net
    1st
Jessica Coulter Teacher 
Faith Kilmer Teacher  kilmerf@broaddus.esc7.net
Richard Kilmer Teacher  kilmerr@broaddus.esc7.net
Audrey Pope Teacher  popea@broaddus.esc7.net
Charlene Williams Teacher 
Scharla Haley Principal Secretary  scharla@broaddus.esc7.net
Jacquelyn Evans Teacher Aide  evansjh@broaddus.esc7.net
Renita Jeanes Computer Lab  jeanesr@broaddus.esc7.net
Lisa Riggs Teacher Aide  riggss@broaddus.esc7.net
Linda Swanson Teacher Aide  swansonli@broaddus.esc7.net
Rick Turner Maintenance 
Broaddus High School
Wes Little Teacher 
Bo Massey Teacher 
Jodi Stanley Teacher 
Tim Stanley Teacher 
Leigh Stewart PEIMS/Registrar  (936) 872-3610 x402
stewartl@broaddusisd.com
Nicholas Jacks Ag. Teacher 
Darren Cook Coach/Teacher  cookd@broaddus.esc7.net
Jennie Eberlan Teacher  ebrlanj@broaddus.esc7.net
Angelia Gajdos Spanish Teacher  (926) 872-3610
gajdosa@broaddus.esc7.net
Chris Mancill Teacher  mancillc@broaddus.esc7.net
Kelley Mancill Teacher 
Keith Mixon Teacher  mixonk@broaddus.esc7.net
Kathy Myrann High School Secretary  myrannk@broaddus.esc7.net
Sandra Lewis Teacher 
Bobby Wadsworth Teacher  wadsb@broaddus.esc7.net
Don Wilson Maintenance  wilsond@broaddus.esc7.net
Regina Hudspeth Teacher  hudspethr@broaddusisd.com
Joey Woods Ag Teacher  woodsj@broaddus.esc7.net
Health Clinic
Nurse  
 

Home | Calendar | Faculty/Courses | Directory | Extracurriculars | Library | Homework Help | My Site | Log on | Site Map
Guidance/Counseling | Health Clinic | Food Service | Newspaper | Yearbook | Photo Gallery
Admin | PTO | About Us | FAQs | Contact Us | Site Visitor's Guide | Bug Bounty | Webmaster
Add an Announcement | Add a Calendar Event | Create a Photo Gallery | Create a Profile | Suggestions

 

Translate page:

© Copyright 2016 - Broaddus ISD

Powered by Edclick